Shamare a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because I would bring a lot to the table I have a lot to offer. And I feel like I could help the family out and get to become a big sister to the children and a great employee to the family.

Shamare nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:623010

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I worked as a pre school teachers assistant for special needs kids and I fell in love with every precious one of them I've also took car of my siblings and my baby cousins and my friends children. I'm a big kid at heart so I love watching children, watching movies and going on fun adventures. I would love to help you family and become apart of your family if you willing to let me into your world.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.