Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 620458 - Nannies4hire.com

Sandra a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92154

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very active and like to stay productive. I would like to dedicate my evenings to helping a family who needs someone to really genuinly care for their loved ones. I'd like to share the love I have inside and help in a home that would benefit from my work and dedication.

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:620458

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I helped my sister raise my two nieces from the time they were born until they were about 5 years old, which is when I left for the Navy. I've been able to work with children through different volunteer expierances I've had. I've volunteered in elementry schools since high school and worked in a children's ministry program at my local church. The grade levels I have most expierance with is K-5th grade.

Additional Comments: Bilingual (Spanish) willing to teach. Energetic and motivated. Sincere and loving. My daytime profession is Acitve Duty military serving as an Information Technology Specialist. I have been in the Navy for nine years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.