Mireya a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I really like and enjoy company from the little ones. I think kids are so adorable and I am very entertained by how they play and communicate. They learn from me and I learn from them.

Mireya nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:618435

2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Mireya. I'm currently attending college but right now I am on vacation. I really enjoy caring for the little ones, they are so cute and adorable! During my high school career, I took Child Development class during my senior year. In this class, I learned how babies and toddlers develop, how to take care of them, play with them, clean after them, communicate with them and other helpful matters. I also take care of my 2 little cousins (3 and 7) occasionally. I enjoy very much being around kids, love to watch them play and also interact with them by playing hide-and-go-seek, dancing, board games, drawing, crafts and anything possible that they will like and also keep them entertained. I can adapt and learn new things easily and quickly. I am very outgoing, social and energetic (so I've been told). I don't mind running around or playing on the dirt with kids and I specially love to dance and sing, which could entertain the kids for a while. I love getting to know the little ones and enjoy very much hearing them talk about anything. I hope you like me and take me into consideration! Thanks!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.