Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 618390 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalia a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for almost 7 years, I love kids!

Natalia nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:618390

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: During my time as a nanny I have worked for 3 different families with children of different ages. I was a live in nanny for all three. The first family had 3 children ages 3, 6, 10. The two oldest were girls I took them to and from school daily, made sure they were fed, drove them to lessons,helped with homework, the youngest was a boy and I cared for him daily at the house while the girls were in school. I made sure he napped, was fed, and played learning games with him while in the park or at home. I was with them for 3 years until they moved out of Utah. The second family had one child a 1 year old. The parents want it me to speak only in Spanish. I made sure she was fed, did the babies laundry, clean up after her, stimulating games, and outings. I was with that family for 2 years and half before I decided to move to California near my boyfriend. The third family had 2 children ages 8 and 10. I spend most of my time driving them every where, school, sports, camps and other activities. The kids had very busy schedules and I made sure they were fed, and on time to their events.I worked for them for 1 year and half before quitting to plan my wedding in Spain.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.