Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 613054 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE kids! I'm Loving and Caring, and can be firm too when necessary. Flexible. Fun. Creative. Reliable. Value Integrity. Ability to multitask. Strong time management. Great communication skills. Work well with kids AND parents. Because of the many years I have taught in schools, I have lots of great ideas/crafts to do, love being outdoors, can help with homework, and lots more!

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:613054

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I taught preschool Special Ed for 13 years. I was a Montessori teacher for 5-9 year-olds…. and now I teach yoga. I have over 10 years of babysitting/nannying experience as well… And I am a certified yoga teacher for kids...and adults!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.