Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 601357 - Nannies4hire.com

Julianne a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92154

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want a job that will be fulfilling. The sight of children learning is the most amazing thing in the world. They have a spirit that is absolutely astounding. Although I love teaching them what I know, I feel that they have at least as much to teach me. I cannot fathom a more rewarding job than to be a part of the life of a child.

Julianne nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:601357

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was very young. My first paid, regular babysitting job lasted a few months when I was 11 years old. I have always watched friends' children whenever I can. I worked as a nanny when I was 16 years old for my aunt's two young sons over the summer. I have a biological 4-year-old son, experience as a foster parent, and have cared for many children ranging from newborn to late teens. I have been a part of everything from night feedings and potty training to helping teens navigate a new romance or deal with school issues.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.