Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 57356 - Nannies4hire.com

Monica a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I know I am a positive influence for all babies and children. They love me and I love them!

Monica nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:57356

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, TX, BC


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of all ages from newborn on up. I first started babysitting over 30 years ago. I have current references. I am able to handle up to eight children with complete confidence, patience, and happiness!

Additional Comments: I have been a volunteer for Fire-Rescue team for over 6 years. I am certified in case of any disaster or terrorism attack. I am CPR trained and my first aid training exceeds that of the general public. I would consider live in or live out. I am used to working long hours, as most of my jobs have been for families within the medical community. I will also accept part time or 'unlikely' shift hours. In addition to daytime, I'm available for nights, weekends, or overnight stays. I have a 5 hour minimum for nights/weekends. I give military family discounts. I may charge little more for multiples, special needs, medical or behavorial issues.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.