Jaymi a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are one of the greatest gifts in life. As someone with a passion for education, i love seeing children grow in front of my eyes, and seeing who they become as the years pass. Over the years, i have seen that children are able to truly touch my soul, and I love making meaningful connections with children, while also providing their parents with a sense of security that their children are well taken care of and learning at the same time.

Jaymi nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:563444

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have watched children of all ages from the time i was 11 on. Children are one of the greatest things in life, but we all know parents need a break once in awhile. I have had the privilege of watching children overnight, as well as just for a few hours while their parents needed a night out. I also have watched children for an extended weekend when their parents need a get away. I am CPR and First Aid certified! As someone who is a year away from her teaching degree, I definitely have a passion for children, and love getting to spend time with them while at the same time their parents get some time away. i would love the opportunity to meet you and talk about the possibility of me watching your children! Hope to hear from you soon!

Additional Comments: I am first aid and CPR certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.