Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 546697 - Nannies4hire.com

Lacey a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm available on weeknights and weekends anytime for babysitting. I live in East Village of Downtown and moved to San Diego a few months ago! Also available last minute and on evenings. Prior to San Diego I lived in Los Angeles for a few years and babysat a young family with a 1.5 yr old boy and 4 yr old girl for over a year. Lots of experience with toddlers!

Lacey nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:546697

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I grew up in a family of four children and have always been in neighborhoods with lots of kids I looked after. I have been babysitting since I was about 12 until the end of high school. I babysat when I came home on school breaks every so often in college but not during my college education because I did not have a car and focused more intensely on my studies. In between internships, I nannyed for a family with two girls in elementary school.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.