Sarah a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

People are my passion. I love working with kids. I like that I would provide the child(ren) with more attention than a daycare would. I like to see the positive changes that are made in their life through being in a positive atmosphere.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:537271

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, MN

My past childcare experience: When I was 12 I started babysitting kids of all ages. I took an American Red Cross babysitting training course when I was 14. Since then, I have worked with kids of all different ages at summer camps. I have worked at summer camps for the past 9 summers and worked with the day camp and overnight camp programs. The past 2 summers I was the summer camp director at that camp. I have been a nanny for a total of two years working for different families through a company called xx. I have experience in working with all age groups, including babies/infants.

Additional Comments: I am looking forward to working with a family on a long-term basis.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.