Samantha a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. Its the most rewarding job you can have.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:524714

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have always enjoyed working with children. I started babysitting in Junior High and have had many jobs working with children since then. From teaching preschool, to babysitting, to working at summer camps, it's all been lots of fun. As a new graduate from San Diego State University in 2011, I aspire to be a classroom teacher. It has been an honor to be invited into people's homes to spend time with their children. I often like to bring my own activities and books to offer the kids as something new and different. It's always well recieved. When I babysit, I like to establish myself as a friend/playmate to the children, while still keeping order and upholding the rules of the house. I'm a gentile, caring, fun loving person and I truly enjoy the job.

Additional Comments: Resume and References Available Upon Request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.