Marta a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I know how important it is for parents to be able to trust their nanny and feel confident that their child(ren) is getting the best care possible. This is why I strive to be the best nanny I can be. I make sure to have clear and strong communcation with the parents I am working for and make sure I am following their values when it comes to caring for their children. I have been babysitting ever since I can remember and was my mom's left hand when it came to caring for my siblings. I have worked in a preschool and volunteered in many elementary classes. Caring for children comes very natural for me and I truly enjoy it.

Marta nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:481854

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, NC

My past childcare experience: Hi! I have just moved back to my hometown of San Diego after spending four years abroad teaching in Budapest. I am looking for a part-time or full-time nanny position. I have a bachelors degree in Elementary Education as well as Early Childhood Education and Child Development credits. I have 6 years of nanny experience and 19 years of babysitting experience with children ages 3 months to teens. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I am responsible, caring, trustworthy, committed, very active and sports minded. I look forward to hearing from you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.