Nanny available in San diego, CA - 43304 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Its what I have been doing for the past 18 yrs and I just love it. Having the one on one time with children and seeing them learn new things every day. Its so rewarding and what I plan on doing for awhile.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:43304

Experience
10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a live in nanny for 18 yrs and worked long term for 5 families. I have worked in Canada and MD and CA. I have taken care of children young as newborn and as old as 12 yrs and everything in between. I have done volunteer work at a day care center and taught homeschooling to 3 children as well.

Additional Comments: I cant wait to contribute to a wonderful family (San diego only please)


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.