Allegra a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love, love, love kids! I desire to provide a safe environment for children of all ages to develop, grow, and play.

Allegra nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:419777

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hey there! :) I have been babysitting for over 6 years, and started summer nanny positions when I was 14. I have spent a year and a half working in a Daycare Center as a floater/assistant teacher. I also provided care for infants and toddlers for extended periods of time. I have taken many child development courses in school and through hospitals. As well as infants, I worked as a program assistant for xx where I help with after school care for elementary and middle school-aged children, as well as the xx. I love helping with all the children's programs at church when I can. I studied Spanish for 7 years and have translated on missions trips and done ministry with the children in various Spanish speaking countries. My references would tell you I am a very patient, high- energy, nurturing person. I just love kids!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.