Leanne a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92147

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The reason i would like to become a nanny is because I love kids and love spending time with them. I like being that person they can look up to or ask for help when they need something or help them with something they may not understand.

Leanne nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:376760

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, SD

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when i was 14 for my aunt who had four kids then, at that time their ages were infant (2), 6 years old, and 7 years old. I baby sat for about a year for them on and off, then i also started babysitting for my parents friends who also had three kids, and their ages were 2, 6, and 9 years old. I would watch over them sometimes make supper, or take them to the pool or even a movie here and there and then when the day was done i would get them ready for bed before their parents came home.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.