Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 367546 - Nannies4hire.com

Marilucia a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a good time with a kids. I love spend my time with a kids. I'm smart resourceful person who is patient and caring. Also I'm a education teacher,Personal Training and Massage Therapist. I speak Portuguese,Spanish and English I have been working as a massage therapist.

Marilucia nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:367546

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I worked in Day Care and in an Elementary Public School as a teacher for 20 years in Brazil. I have been working as a nanny in San Diego for 7 yers years. I have a son who is 27 years old and has completed his University education just last year. I have a good references about me.I have a caregiver certificate and a massage therapist certificate.

Additional Comments: kids have fun with me,because I'm happy,I surf,I play soccer,volleyball I'm out going person.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.