Maia a Nanny for Hire in San Diego , CA 92024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I was raised in a Montessori classroom as my mother is a teacher. When I was able I began helping her in her classroom as an assistant. My connection with children is organic and has been fine tuned over the years. I love my job.

Maia nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:355751

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 15 years. In that time I have worked with children with physical and behavioral limitations, and those without. I work well with families that encourage outside play and limit electronic stimulation. I have great references and remain close with ALL of my past families.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.