natalie a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy watching children grow and acquire new skills. I think the happiest thing in the world is the smile and giggle of a child. I appreciate the little achievements. I am currently in school working on a degree in child development and psychology. I have a dream of opening a foundation that would allow abused women and children acquire a fresh start in life.

natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:334034

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Care for multiples, worked for professional well-known athletes, experience working with infant teacher, behaviorist, and speech therapist, travel with families, household management, and always maintained a safe and balanced work environment.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.