Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 330699 - Nannies4hire.com

Marie a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am, by nature, a mother/teacher//homemaker. Children have always been easy for me to care for, as I enjoy their open hearts and creative minds/personalities. I love arts and crafts of all kinds, I also enjoy being active everyday. I especially love nature, classical music, gardening, swimming, biking, visiting museums, libraries, bookstores, art shows and adventures in general, all the things children enjoy! I strive to live a happy healthy lifestyle and enjoy the company of like minded people.

Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:330699

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CT, BC, NS, PE


My past childcare experience: I"ve worked as a nanny/household manager for over twenty years. I have extensive childcare experience with children of all ages. I am Trustline and CPR certified. I am also available to help you with newborn postpartum dolua care. I am especially good with babies. I am always happy to share the many simple, but ever so important methods to keeping your new baby happy and well. I do, however love working and being with older children too!

Additional Comments: With over twenty years of childcare experience, I consider myself a professional nanny. I am great with children and I enjoy keeping a home running smoothly. I am very neat, clean and organized too. I would like to find a happy, healthy family that has an appreciation of art, music and nature, one that also has an awareness of the importance of a healthy diet and nutrition, especially for their children. I enjoy the company of pleasant, happy, intelligent children of all ages. My background also includes nutrition/holistic health and the Arts. I also love to cook delicious healthy meals. I look froward to hearing from you soon! Thank You for your time and consideration!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.