Karma a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I'm a loving mother, and I have always loved working with children. The most rewarding experiences for me have been my time working as a nanny and raising my own children.

Karma nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:323093

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Live-in nanny 4 years in Colorado for 2 children. I prepare food for them, I change them, bath them, and take them to the park, school, Dr. appointment. I was a like a mother, because both parents are full time working. And I help all the activities indoor and outdoor, reading, coloring, drowning, and plying. I was a Nanny for 6 month in San Diego, I was a nanny for many years. And I volunteered in my kids' pre-school for 15 months, assisted head- start staff with organization of daily activities. Aided in supervising, and teaching 20+ preschoolers. Helped prepare and serve lunch to the students. Chaperoned field trips outside of class. I also worked one-on-one with counselors to improve my parenting skills while I was voluntering in school. I have CPR & First Aid certificate. The children I have taken care of always enjoyed my company very much, because I'm loving and fun to be around.

Additional Comments: I am kind , considerate, very responsible & conscientious, and I adapt easily to any working environment. I'm very personable and my good nature makes me extremely easy to get along with. I am also very trustworthy and I am well organizer, compassionate.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Hindi,Nepalese Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:10/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.