Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 311886 - Nannies4hire.com

Rosa Evelyn a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I fee that I am very good with children; I have a gift of communicating and connecting with them very well. I have a way of bringing up the best in children, at the same time I like to share all of my talents and abilities with them. I see it as a privilege to be a part of a family helping working parents during their time away from home. I get to help children feel secure and loved by being there for them. Interacting with children is one of my passions in life. I get to give all over again what I gave my children. I am even volunteering at my church nursery on Sundays and also write childrenís stories that is how much I like children.

Rosa Evelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:311886

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have always enjoy children since I became a mother for the first time, I am now a grandma of 3 children. In addition I have experience taking care of a 4 month old babies in two differnet occasions for 2 separate families for a few months at a time. I am also involved in our Church nursery taking care of new born babies to toddlers. I like children so much that I am starting to write children's stories and illustrating them.

Additional Comments: I have excellent recommendations upon request. There is no place I rather be than working with children, they are my true passion in life.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.