Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 285768 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to be with kids and I have a gift for bonding with them. I know how much I appreciated my childhood and the attentive care my mother gave us as a homemaker, and want to help others feel that comfort and care. I babysat in high school for professors and family friends refusing pay incessantly. I didn't mind because it was helping that family remain stable and balanced. I see any care taking position as a unique blessing and see many benefits from the experience for a young woman. I look forward to caring for a family of my own someday and would feel privileged to be allowed to assist yours!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:285768

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, IL, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MN, NV, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience with little ones. I grew up with many cousins and long history of babysitting. I have always enjoyed teaching and caring for children and I love to explore the simple pleasures in life that are only cherished by the unfolding of young minds.

Additional Comments: I am a full-time student looking for a hard-working yet enjoyable job. I am especially interested in care-taking positions because I would find such stimulation from helping families and hanging out with kids. I enjoy being outside and a lot of activity. I am looking for an open family willing to allow a special bond and impact from a stranger. I am from a good family and a smaller community. I have experience watching children and many responsibility challenges.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Hungarian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.