Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 225685 - Nannies4hire.com

Phyllis a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Though mostly art professional, always worked w/ children & families somehow, want to use all skills, broad knowledge & skills for well-rounded child's growth experience.

Phyllis nanny Gender:Female Age:68 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:225685

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: babysitting @ 13, licensed daycare, nanny, pre-school & elem childcare centers & children's groups, multi-trained skills incl art, cooking (Univ) minor in health & nutrition), theater, tutor, teachers & elem school PT aide, grandma of 2 (cared for 1st until 4 yrs more than full time, now in 9 yrs -GATE program). CPR, YB tested, full legal screening

Additional Comments: Motto "Focus on the Children"! Anything done for kids seems to bring the best for everyone! Speak English, but tutored or worked w/ all nationalities & languages. Studied French, German (read OK), little Spanish Health very good; rarely sick. Great lifetime driving record. Highly educated. Prefer w/i 20 mi but depends on job frequency, time


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.