Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 207484 - Nannies4hire.com

Silvia a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have 19 years of experience taking care of children. I am a fairly laid back and flexible person. I have a deep love an admiration for children, and a passion for my job. I feel that I have touched the lives of the children I have helped to care for during the years. It is very important for children to have good memories of their childhood and I know I helped to create wonderful memories for the children I have cared for during the years. I love to watch children learn and play. I really enjoy seeing the world through their eyes and watch them learn and be amazed by simply finding a snail in the backyard. I have a bachelors of fine arts and I like to introduce children to the arts. I want to get them involved in creative learning and playing, reading, singing, forming play dates and most importantly I want to treat them as the most wonderful amazing individuals that they are.

Silvia nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:207484

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My prier child-care experiences have included: teaching many children how to read and write, taking and active role in the children’s basic and development needs, involving the children in creativity playing and learning, doing arts and crafts, driving them to different activities, forming play dates and making sure the children felt safe and loved.

Additional Comments: I am energetic, artistic, creative and very patient.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.