Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 176886 - Nannies4hire.com

Clarissa a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 50613

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Im really good at working with children of all ages. Im outgoing and fun but also know when the time is to be serious. I love meeting new people and trying new things. I feel like I hold the the qualities of a good roll model and would be a great addition to anyones family.

Clarissa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:176886

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, NY


My past childcare experience: I was part of the youth ministries project at my church taking care of children the age of 3-7 5days a week from 8am-4pm. I was a swimming instructor for toddlers, and a lifeguard at a Lost Island Waterpark. I know child and adult first aid and CPR.

Additional Comments: I come from a big family. I have 4 sisters and 3 brothers. So you can guess that I have a ton of experience watching over them. I have worked for a christian day care center with children under the age of 3. I have a 2 year old niece and a 1 year old nephew that I previously watched over from 7am-6pm everyday last summer. I use to lifeguard so i know CPR for adults and children. I also know first aid for adults and children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.