Griselda a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like to work with children. I have been working with children since i was 8 years old. I started with my brothers. I worked for the xx as instructor in diferent levels and I just love to work with children because I know they are the future.

Griselda nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:135039

4 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I was working for a family in NJ, three kids 1, 3 and 5.We use the time very creatively such as walks to the park, picnics, play dates and educational games. They were part of my life. Their safety was the most important thing to me.

Additional Comments: Apart from childcare I love to keep our surrounding clean. I am, hardworking, honest, energetic, respectful individual with a great love for children and I have experience. Many people say I don't look the age I have. I have a young spirit I'm very optimist.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.