Nanny available in San Clemente , CA - 765372 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in San Clemente , CA 92672

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny on and off for about 8 years and I love that I can work closely with the children in a smaller setting than a classroom as well as it is a great job to have while finishing my schooling. I enjoy working and getting to know the families as well.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:765372

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am 26 years old with my AA in general studies with an emphasis in early childhood education and am currently going to school for my duel Bachelors and teaching credential. I am CPR and first aid certified and have many years of experience working with children ages 6 months to 16 years. I am fun and energetic and think I will make a great addition to any family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.