Brooke a Nanny for Hire in San Clemente, CA 92672

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because children have always been and always will be my passion! Since I am planning to be an Elementary School Teacher in the future, I would love to do the little things I can do now to help out families!

Brooke nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:752791

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hi there! I am an experienced and enthusiastic babysitter/nanny and am great with kids! I am a Freshman in College at Colorado State University, but live in Southern California during breaks and the summertime! I was a youth group leader all throughout high school for elementary school teenagers and coached a Pop-Warner cheer-leading team as well. This summer I worked as a nanny for two boys and we had a blast! I also cared for their dog while they were away, so I am also experienced at pet sitting as well! I have had animals all of my life growing up so I have plenty of experience in that department as well. Children are my passion and I plan to become an elementary school teacher in the near future. I am positive, caring, responsible and will never let you down! If you need someone to babysit or nanny, or even pet sit any day let me know!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.