Leanna a Nanny for Hire in San Clemente, CA 92672

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children and encouraging them as they grow. Watching children explore and learn is such a blessed experience. I hope to be a positive influence in a child's life even if just for a short time.

Leanna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:728730

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have provided both live in and live out childcare. I can also provide surf, stand up paddle, or art lessons for your child!

Additional Comments: I am a Christian looking to serve a family that also upholds true biblical Christian values. I can provide additional household help: housekeeping, laundry, errands, cooking, driving, etc.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.