Nanny available in San Clemente , CA - 721960 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in San Clemente , CA 92673

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny and helping children grow! By being a Child Development major it helps being a nanny because I understand the stages the child is supposed to be or obtain. I am very experienced in the area of child development and everything that goes with it!

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:721960

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting neighbors and family friends since I was 12 years old. I have nannied for a family for over 2 years starting when the boy was 2 and the girl was born. I am very patient and loving. I am currently studying Child Development at Saddleback College. I am very experienced with newborns, toddlers, and adolescents.

Additional Comments: Looking forward to hearing back from awesome families!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.