Nanny available in san clemente, CA - 679327 - Nannies4hire.com

Julie a Nanny for Hire in San Clemente, CA 92673

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love kids. It is not just work for me, I really have fun with them, and they with me.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:679327

Experience
6 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Iím Edjouguy, but you can call me Julie. Iím 24 years-old and from Brazil. I have been taking care of children and infants since the age of 12 but first gained my real nanny experience at the age of 18 in Brazil. I became a nanny because I love kids. Iíve been in the United States on and off for the last two years as I work towards a degree in civil engineering, and someday a family of my own in California. In 2013 I was a live in nanny for 2 children, a boy, seven years old, and a girl ten years old, in Anaheim. I was responsible for cooking, taking them to and from school, supervising their homework, and teaching them to work with me to keep their rooms and the house clean. Being a nanny also involved plenty of play time too. During the weekends I would also babysit for families in the neighborhood, taking care of other children and teens. Last year I took care of two families in Las Vegas. I helped raise a one year old girl in one of these families, and two girls, one three and the other thirteen for the other family. I was responsible for cooking, laundry and light housekeeping there as well. I please feel free to contact my references. I hope to find a kind family that needs someone who is responsible, reliable, and looking to sincerely care for their children, rather than simply take care of them. I hope to meet your family soon! Sincerely,


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.