Nanny available in San Clemente, CA - 666017 - Nannies4hire.com

Kylee a Nanny for Hire in San Clemente, CA 92673

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Due to my prior experience I know that this is were I am meant to be. I became a flight attendant straight out of college and knew shortly after that that was not the career choice for me. I cannot get past the incredible impact my previous positions made in my life. This is not just a job for me. I want to invest everything because caring for children and watching them grow is my passion.

Kylee nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:666017

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have many years of nanny experience. My most recent and most involved relationship was a family I met through care.com. I meat this amazing family and immediately fell in love. Their little boy was barely 3 at the time I started and quickly grown into an amazing 7 year old. Unfortunately my position had to come to tearful end when they moved up north for moms job. Prior to this family, I spend time with a family that had three children from infant-8 years old. In addition I was working with my church in the infant program.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.