Erin a Nanny for Hire in San Clemente, CA 92673

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with kids. I have volunteered at the Center in San Juan for almost four years and that's where I decided I want to get involved with kids. In college next fall I plan on majoring in special and elementary education. I have a passion for caring for children, it puts a smile on my face and it's the most rewarding job out there.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:652677

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have had a lot of experience with children. I started babysitting at age twelve and I have worked with a variety of ages, ranging from infants to early teenagers. I have certificates in CPR and first aid. I'm a big fan of playing outside and playing board games with the kids. I'm a very active, bubbly, outgoing person. Making sure your children are safe, comfortable, and happy are my main priorities always.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.