Nanny available in San clemente, CA - 637896 - Nannies4hire.com

Savannah a Nanny for Hire in San Clemente, CA 92672

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Yes, I love staying at home with my son. I would love to have a job where I can bring him with me, I am also interested in have another child in the future. I love babies/children, I think they are so fun to be around and would love to have a job where I can be around them, they make me very happy and I like to make them happy.

Savannah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:637896

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My son is six months old and I am a stay at home mother. I am twenty years old and my younger brother is 9 years old, ever since he was born my mother went to work and I cared for him, as well as his friends and other close friends children. Growing up I always wanted to be a mom, so I have always been very interested in babysitting children.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.