Nanny available in San Clemente, CA - 626122 - Nannies4hire.com

Gabe a Nanny for Hire in San Clemente, CA 92672

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love interpersonal interaction, and I think that kids are a lot of fun. I am an active and healthy individual, and I also feel that I am a good teacher. So whether the parents are looking for someone to keep their kids busy or to help them through their homework, I can provide.

Gabe nanny Gender:Male Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:626122

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked in the past where I dealt with a lot of kids doing recreational pool activities. I also provided nanny services for a couple of kids after school, facilitating homework and some play activities.

Additional Comments: I am moving to Peru in late January, 2014. I am having a hard time find temporary work in that meantime. So if you are interested in a mutually beneficial relationship where you can help me financially and I can assist in taking care of the kids, then I am the perfect person for you.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.