Jaime a Nanny for Hire in San Clemente, CA 92629

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I already am a nanny and love what I do. I have been very blessed with the families I have worked for.

Jaime nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:619449

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the past 9 years. I have mostly worked with infants through toddler ages but have also had experience as a nanny for pre-teen children as well. One of the pre-teens I took care of is a special needs child as she was born extremely premature and needed assistance with everyday tasks such as brushing teeth, getting dressed, food preps etc I have been with my current family for almost 4 years and unfortunately in Sept they will be transitioning the boys into a full time preschool. I have always been extremely close with the 3 families I have worked for and have been out to CO 3 times to visit one of the families I ise to work for. I feel blessed to have a job I love and that I take pride in what I do.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.