Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in San Clemente, CA 98077

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently building my business but need a secondary source of income t help our family be more comfortable financially and I'd love my daughter to be around other children.

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:612269

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat on and off for a few years. I also worked full time at a daycare mainly in the infant room, but also did a lot of care for the preschoolers up to the age of 5. I worked in a second preschool as well, working the aftercare hours

Additional Comments: I have been working since the age of 14 and am looking forward to finding a great family to nanny for. I know some ASL but I'm not fluent.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.