Nanny available in San Clemente, CA - 561941 -

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in San Clemente, CA 92672

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with kids, they remind you to appreciate the little things in life. They are our future and it's important they grow up knowing they can accomplish anything and everything.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:561941

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:HI

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for family members and neighbors since I was about 11 years old. I've always been very good with kids. I was a cheer coach at xx for 4 years. Coaching up to 25 students at a time, we'd work on everything from stretching, tumbling, jumps, stunts, dances, and fun games. A few years after I graduated I got into working with kids with Autism. I was a Behavioral Therapist for xx. I'd work one on one with each student doing ABA therapy. Each client had his or her own workbook specialized for their skill levels. A list of programs working on Social Skills, Behaviors, Coping Skills, Daily Living, Play Skills, Fine Motor, and more. After two years of working with the kids I decided to try something new, and I took a nannying job in Laguna Beach. He's an amazing 4 yr old boy who is very active. We do lots of activities ranging from t-ball, golf, swimming, basketball, skateboarding, gymnastics, arts and crafts, and tae kwon do. After the family moved out of the country, I went back to working as an ABA Therapist.

Additional Comments: I would like to find a local family that can come to my house. I have a 1 yr old son that stays with me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.