Ashley a Nanny for Hire in San Clemente, CA 92673

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been working as a Nanny for the past 2 years but have been around children and cared for them most of my life. I attend College at night so it has provided me the flexibility to that.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:521332

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am currently 28 and have been babysitting since I was approximately 13. I used to volunteer at my Church's preschool as a classroom assistant. In high school I babysat for my neighbors two children on a weekly basis for several years. I also lived out of state for a few years and worked with adolescents for a non profit company. I have always been around children and cared for them for most of my life. I decided to get back into childcare because it has allowed me to try and finish up my education and because I love working with kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.