Nicole a Nanny for Hire in San Clemente, CA 92672

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids and seeing how kind and loveable they can be. My plans are to become a PE teacher and more experience with kids always helps :) I'd rather be doing what I love then working somewhere I dislike.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:518080

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for many families over the past 10+ years. I recently graduated from Colorado Mesa University with my teaching credential and BA in K-12 Physical Education. I played tennis for my college, I have also taught tennis to children the past three summers, and have always loved being a nanny. I babysit for friends and family on a regular basis, but I am looking for a more regular schedule where I can really get to know the kids and family.

Additional Comments: I love hiking, camping, and any activity outside. Tennis is my specialty, but with my teaching credential in PE I can teach any type of sport :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.