Nanny available in San Clemente, CA - 493369 - Nannies4hire.com

Misty a Nanny for Hire in San Clemente, CA 92672

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always been great with children and I can't think of a more rewarding line of work.

Misty nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:493369

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I've been a professional nanny for over thirteen years and truly love my career. I have experience with mulitples, premies, special needs, meal preparation for all ages, household management, personal assistant work, travel companion, tutoring school age children and night care with and without sleep training.

Additional Comments: I consider myself to be nurturing, prompt, a self starter, honest, healthy, responsible, loving, creative and most importantly an extension of the parents in the care of their children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.