Nanny available in San Clemente, CA - 461539 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in San Clemente, CA 92673

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and love being active outside and inside. I have played sports my whole life, mostly soccer. Most importantly, some day I want to be a mother myself and I feel the best experience for that is being a nanny.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:461539

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI, UT, DC


My past childcare experience: I have lucked out with all the families I have nannied for. I was part of the family which I loved and I really believe the kids loved. I like to work as a team with the parents, always staying on the same page. I also prefer to play a big sister role to the kids, I want them to be comfortable telling me anything and being able to trust me.

Additional Comments: I have experience with deaf children as well autism and down syndrome. I am also CPR certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.