Nanny available in San Carlos, CA - 696741 - Nannies4hire.com

Yesica a Nanny for Hire in San Carlos, CA 94070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children are a gift and can always make me smile. I sincerely enjoy being around children.

Yesica nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:696741

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I babysat 1 year old boy named Jordan for 3 years and fell in love with him such a sweet little boy that i will never forget, In the morning that i got there i cook breakfast for him, then we play at home with legos, puzzles, or if the day was nice play outside the yard. Other mornings take him to gymnastics, after that go home or take him to the park, Later that day make him lunch, then i read books and play home activities. then he would take a nap. After that his mom comes home. It was one of the best experience i had because Jordan was so sweet and very intelligent in his own way, (i think every children are intelligent) he would surprice me in the way that he knew what he wanted to eat so before i would leave that day he already had told me what he wanted me to cook for him the next morning i thought it was really cute. i don’t take care of him anymore because i got pregnant and wanted to be with my baby until she was 6 months. Now that she’s 6 months im ready to start work again and i love children so i would love to work with children.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.