Nanny available in San Carlos, CA - 516897 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in San Carlos, CA 94070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny becuase I love spending time with kids and doing daily activities. I love to help out kids with their homework to taking them to practice. I like to have a really good bond with the kids, so that they can trust me and ask me for help when they need it or even when they want someone to play with them.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:516897

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My mother has a daycare business at home. Mother started the daycare when I was 1, and I have helped out since 8 years of age. Nannied for a family with recently family loss for 3 years.

Additional Comments: I have worked for my mother's daycare for 9 years now. I have been a camp counsulor. I have also worked for 6 years with all ages. I am also a certified swim instructor and lifeguard. Also certified in CPR, First Aid, Oxygen, AED, and security guard.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.