Nanny available in San Carlos, CA - 375827 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenelle a Nanny for Hire in San Carlos, CA 94070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with kids. The Bay Area has so many great parks, libraries and museums there is always something interesting to do. I really enjoy sharing these experiences with the children I care for.

Jenelle nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:375827

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am a former preschool teacher with a great deal of experience working with children of all ages. I have earned a Master's Degree in Family Counseling and have a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology. I have more than 12 years experience working as a nanny with toddler, pre-K and elementary school age kids. Activities include going to parks, playgrounds, libraries, block building, puzzles, indoor ‘forts’, museums, pet stores, arts and crafts, and special programming as it is available. I am energetic, fun-loving and enjoy being outdoors. My schedule is flexible. I have excellent references, a perfect driving record, insured transportation and I am a non-smoker.

Additional Comments: Activities I do with children include the outdoors, going to parks and libraries, reading, art projects, building blocks, games, fieldtrips, toy racetracks and more! I really enjoy spending time with, teaching and guiding children. If you entrust your child or children to me I can promise you much more than safety. I will listen, explain, empathize and help them celebrate their daily achievements with sincerity and a sense of humor.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.