Nanny available in San Carlos, CA - 281790 - Nannies4hire.com

megan a Nanny for Hire in San Carlos, CA 94070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy being a nanny. I appreciate the closeness between me and the family/children. I just had a baby 3.5 months ago so I am seeing what my options are for work and part time work.

megan nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:281790

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny in the past for a few different families. One was for an 8 year old girl for a year. Then 2 boys for two years and a family of 3 girls for 1 year. I now work at a Montessori preschool. I have been here for almost a year.

Additional Comments: I am very active and love the outdoors and live a healthy life. I have my certificate in ECE and only 1 math class away from having my associate degree.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.