Nanny available in San Bruno, CA - 773976 - Nannies4hire.com

Hanna a Nanny for Hire in San Bruno, CA 94066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and learn from them.

Hanna nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:773976

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I've been working with children since I arrived here in the US in 2008. I lived one year with an American family taking care of twins. I have cared for children at all stages and ages from newborns up to 9 years old. I have cared for twins and for quadruplets who also had an older brother. I prefer being active with kids going to parks, playing outside, but I also love arts and crafts, reading, and singing. I have 8 years of experience with children, and I am confident in my abilities to handle and care for them.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.