Nanny available in San Bruno, CA - 473321 - Nannies4hire.com

Geovanna a Nanny for Hire in San Bruno, CA 94066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I like to feel like my job makes a difference in someone's life.

Geovanna nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:473321

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been around a childcare environment since a very young age. My mom owned a daycare facility and childcare has always seemed to come naturally to me. Over the past 8 years I have taken care of up to four children of all ages. I have worked for many loving families. I have enjoyed not only working for them but I love the fact that I have become like part of the family.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a warm loving family that is in need of a fun, charming, and responsible nanny.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.