Nanny available in San Bernardino, CA - 651300 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in San Bernardino, CA 92407

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Taking care of children truely is my passion. I enjoy being around children and making a difference in their life.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:651300

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have done random babysitting for several families with children 2 months-10 yrs old. I'm currently a nanny for a 3 month old girl, but the job does not continue through summer. I worked briefly as a preschool teacher at an at home preschool/daycare with 10 children including 2 infants and 8 2-4yr olds. I also have experience working with elementary school age children as a teachers aide. Along with this work experience I am continuing college to get a degree in child development with a total of 12 child development units completed so far.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.