Allison a Nanny for Hire in San Antonio, TX 78248

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would say i have always had a natrual nurturing side and love getting to share a bond with each child ive ever babysat. I also have a lot of patience to work with kids which I believe is important.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:773901

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have a lot of excperince with babysitting, this would be my first job as a Nanny. I've always loved being around kids and watching them grow.

Additional Comments: Just some additional information about me. I'm 19 I recently graduated from highschool, I currently work at dominos as a delivery driver. I'm definitely looking for a job where children are ininvolved. I have had lots of excperince working with children within the ages of 3 and up.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.